Investec Bank disclosed that it bought and sold 20,765 Pollen Street shares on October 26, 2026, in dealings conducted in a client-serving capacity.
Pollen Street shares dealings
The equal purchase and sale volumes were reported in a Form 8.5 disclosure dated October 27. Investec identified itself as a joint broker to Pollen Street Group Limited and an exempt principal trader with recognised intermediary status.
The disclosure listed the highest and lowest prices per share for each side of the trading. It did not specify a currency or denomination for those figures.
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Purchases | 20,765 ordinary shares; price range 929–930 per share |
| Sales | 20,765 ordinary shares; price range 930–935 per share |
| Price denomination | Not specified in the disclosure |
What else the disclosure covered
The form reported no cash-settled or stock-settled derivative transactions and no other dealings, such as subscriptions or conversions.
Investec also reported no relevant indemnity or option arrangements and no agreements concerning voting rights or future acquisitions or disposals linked to derivatives. The form did not provide details of the offer involving Pollen Street.
Read More News
Disclaimer
This FinanceVelix article provides general information, not personalized financial, investment, legal, or tax advice. Market prices, interest rates and economic conditions can change; investments carry a risk of loss. Facts reflect the material available when published and may change. Check important information independently and consult a qualified professional when needed. Mentioning an asset, company, or service is not an endorsement.





Comments
Be respectful. No spam, impersonation or private credentials. Ordinary posts and comments appear immediately; suspicious links are held for review.
Please wait…